Headquarters & Staff


View Larger Map

Address:300 Weidman Road Ballwin, Missouri 63021
Phone:(636)394-6500 or (800)882-6560
Fax: (636) 394-5006

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Union Officers

David Cook President 636-736-2701 dcook@ufcw655.org
Garry Torpea Secretary-Treasurer, Assistant to the President, Director of Collective Bargaining 636-736-2702 gtorpea@ufcw655.org
Nancy Parker Recorder 636-736-2763 nparker@ufcw655.org
 

Directors

Karen Settlemoir-Berg Director of Servicing 636-736-2745 kberg@ufcw655.org
 

Representatives

Levi Eddins 636-736-2791 leddins@ufcw655.org
Nikki Rich 636-736-2772 nrich@ufcw655.org
Robert Spence 636-736-2775 rspence@ufcw655.org
Theresa Hester 636-736-2758 thester@ufcw655.org
Laura Kelley 636-736-2760 lkelley@ufcw655.org
Michael Frame 636-736-2765 mframe@ufcw655.org
Alex Lange 636-736-2776 alange@ufcw655.org
David Williams 636-736-2778 dwilliams@ufcw655.org
Matt Vitale 636-736-2767 mvitale@ufcw655.org
 

Executive Assistant

Julia Polson 636-736-2704 jpolson@ufcw655.org
 

Office Personnel

Lisa Bradshaw 636-736-2722 lbradshaw@ufcw655.org
Tammy Crider 636-736-2725 tjennings@ufcw655.org
Sue Conley 636-736-2724 sconley@ufcw655.org
 
300 Weidman Road, Ballwin, MO. 63011 | 636-394-6500 | 800-882-6560 | Fax: 636-394-5006