Headquarters & Staff


View Larger Map

Address:300 Weidman Road Ballwin, Missouri 63021
Phone:(636)394-6500 or (800)882-6560
Fax: (636) 394-5006

Union Officers

cook
David Cook
President
636-736-2701
dcook@ufcw655.org
Politte
Dave Politte
Secretary-Treasurer
636-736-2702
dpolitte@ufcw655.org
parker
Nancy Parker
Recorder
636-736-2763
nparker@ufcw655.org

Directors

Trupiano
Nick Trupiano
Director of Political Affairs
636-736-2767 ntrupiano@ufcw655.org
torpea
Garry Torpea
Director of Collective Bargaining;
Director of Servicing
Assistant to the President
636-736-2773
gtorpea@ufcw655.org

Representatives

Eddins
Levi Eddins
636-736-2791
leddins@ufcw655.org
Glidewell
Rick Glidewell
636-736-2778
rglidewell@ufcw655.org
berg
Nikki Rich
636-736-2772
nrich@ufcw655.org
glidewell
Karen Settlemoir-Berg
636-736-2745
kberg@ufcw655.org
berg
Robert Spence
636-736-2775
rspence@ufcw655.org
LK1
Laura Kelley
636-736-2760
lkelley@ufcw655.org
parker
Michael Frame
636-736-2765
mframe@ufcw655.org
TheresaAHester-405-ColorWeb
Theresa Hester
636-736-2758
thester@ufcw655.org

Executive Assistant

polson
Julia Polson
636-736-2704
jpolson@ufcw655.org

Office Personnel

farrell
Lisa Bradshaw
636-736-2722
lbradshaw@ufcw655.org
glidewell
Tammy Jennings
636-736-2725
tjennings@ufcw655.org
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
300 Weidman Road, Ballwin, MO. 63011 | 636-394-6500 | 800-882-6560 | Fax: 636-394-5006